Switch Language

Winter holidays in the holiday region Plan de Corones in South Tyrol

skiing on Kronplatz Ski Area and in Alta Pusteria

Ski holiday with family in South Tyrol

in the family-friendly ski areas around Taisten

Family ski holidays in South Tyrol

with children areas, family and children's ski lessons

Winter holidays with cross-country skiing and biathlon

in Val Casies and Valle di Anterselva

Ski holidays on Plan de Corones

you travel free and unlimited with the "Skiexpress Pustertal"

Ski holidays at our farm

Ski holidays at our farm

Ski holidays at our farm

skiing on Kronplatz Ski Area and in Alta Pusteria

Winter holidays at its best in the holiday region Kronplatz

Winter holidays at its best in the holiday region Plan de Corones, at our Mahrhof. The possibilities are endless, whether you stroll or flat then aim high.

Enjoy sparkling powder snow skiing or snowboarding. The family-friendly practice and village lifts around are ideally suited for children and beginners. Sunny and fully viewable ski there directly in Taisten at Guggenberg lift: fun for the whole family on a sunny slope with two beautiful trails, a restaurant and the new ski school “Taisten – Guggenberg”. Other smaller ski resorts are the ski lift Pichl/Gsies and Berglift St. Magdalena/Gsies.

Ski Experience South Tyrol

Because variety is really what sets the ski areas of Kronplatz, Speikboden, and Klausberg apart. Discover the unique skiing excitement and other winter experiences focusing on nature, culinary delights, and adventure. Skiing and so much more in the Kronplatz Holiday Region!

learn more
The Plan de Corones and the Sesto Dolomites are other objectives for anyone who opts for the cool season.
The ski resort Sexten Dolomites in South Tyrol is an insider tip. Little crowded and amid the UNESCO World Heritage Dolomites Sexten Dolomites ski resort thrilled the visitors with promising, guaranteed snow and well-groomed 93 km of slopes for all skill levels.
The holiday region Kronplatz offers 185 kilometers of piste, which are easily accessible by more than 40 ski lifts. Perfectly groomed slopes spread over Kronplatz, Speikboden and Klausberg.

Once back and forth with the mobility card “Holiday Pass”.

Leave your car behind and continue by bus and train! The Holiday Pass entitles you to the free and unlimited use of ski buses in the Puster Valley and Alta Badia and all public buses and regional trains in South Tyrol. The ticket is not available on the train. The ticket you receive from us and is included in the room rate. The card must be validated for each journey to the time clocks on the platforms and applies for seven days.

By Dolomiti Supers Skipass you have unlimited travel for a total of 200 kilometers of slopes of Plan de Corones and the Sesto Dolomites. With the “Holiday Pass” you commute for free to the ski Pustertal Express between the two ski resorts in the Puster Valley. The Pustertal Ski Express connects the ski regions Sesto Dolomites and Kronplatz in 30 – minute intervals and brings passengers directly to the valley helmet in Vierschach/San Candido and Ried-Kronplatz in Percha, a direct train with ski depots at the stations.
The holiday region of Val Casies – Monguelfo-Tesido is one of Europe’s largest cross-country carousel “DolomitiNordicSki”. For our guests, this means access to 1,300 km of trails in the Dolomites with snow guarantee from December with a single ski pass.

Lots of fun for the whole family, there are tobogganing. Our tip: A toboggan ride with your family in the afternoon or in the evening moonlight tobogganing. Beautiful toboggan runs in our neighborhood, in the Taistner Alm, the Mudleralm or the Guggenberg.

Switch Language

Winterurlaub in der Ferienregion Kronplatz in Südtirol

Skifahren am Skiberg Kronplatz und im Hochpustertal

Skiurlaub mit Familie in Südtirol

in den familienfreundlichen Skigebieten rund um Taisten

Familien-Ski-Urlaub in Südtirol

mit Kinderarealen und Familien- und Kinderskikursen

Winterurlaub mit Langlaufen und Biathlon

im Gsieser Tal und im Antholzer Tal

Skiurlaub in der Ferienregion Kronplatz

reisen sie kostenlos und unbegrenzt mit dem "Skiexpress Pustertal"

Skiurlaub am Bauernhof

Skiurlaub am Bauernhof

Skiurlaub am Bauernhof

Skifahren am Skiberg Kronplatz und im Hochpustertal

Skiurlaub der Extraklasse in der Ferienregion Kronplatz

Winterurlaub von seiner schönsten Seite in der Ferienregion Kronplatz, bei uns am Mahrhof. Die Möglichkeiten sind grenzenlos, egal ob Sie flach dahin schlendern oder hoch hinaus wollen.

Genießen Sie prickelnden Pulverschnee beim Skifahren oder Snowboarden. Die familienfreundlichen Übungs- und Dorflifte der Umgebung sind besonders für Kinder und Anfänger bestens geeignet. Sonnige und komplett einsehbare Skipisten gibt es direkt in Taisten am Guggenberg-Lift: Skivergnügen für die ganze Familie am Sonnenhang mit zwei schönen Pisten, einem Restaurant und der neuen Skischule „Taisten-Guggenberg“. Weitere kleinere Skigebiete sind der Skilift Pichl/Gsies und der Berglift St. Magdalena/Gsieser Tal.

Ski Experience Südtirol

So vielfältig sind die Skigebiete Kronplatz, Speikboden und Klausberg. Entdecken Sie die einzigartigen Ski- und Wintererlebnisse rund um Natur, Kulinarik und Abenteuer. Skifahren und so viel mehr in der Ferienregion Kronplatz!

Mehr erfahren
Der Kronplatz und die Sextner Dolomiten sind weitere Ziele für jeden, der sich für die kühle Jahreszeit entscheidet. Den Wintersportlern sind keine Grenzen gesetzt.
Die Skiregion Sextner Dolomiten ist ein Geheimtipp in Südtirol. Wenig überlaufen und inmitten des UNESCO Welterbes der Dolomiten begeistert das Skigebiet Sextner Dolomiten seine Besucher mit aussichtsreichen, schneesicheren und bestens präparierten 93 Pistenkilometern für alle Könnerstufen.
Die Ferienregion Kronplatz bietet 185 Pistenkilometer, die mit mehr als 40 Aufstiegsanlagen bequem erreichbar sind. Bestens präparierte Pisten von „brettleben“ bis „höllenfahrtsverdächtig“ verteilen sich auf Kronplatz, Speikboden und Klausberg.

Einmal hin und zurück mit der Mobilitätskarte „Holidaypass“.

Lassen Sie Ihr Auto stehen und fahren Sie mit Bus und Bahn! Der Holidaypass berechtigt Sie in der zur kostenlosen und unbegrenzten Nutzung der Skibusse im Pustertal und Gadertal sowie aller öffentlichen Buslinien und regionalen Züge in ganz Südtirol. Der Fahrausweis ist nicht im Zug erhältlich. Den Fahrausweis erhalten Sie von uns und ist im Übernachtungspreis inklusive. Die Karte muss für jede Fahrt an den Stempeluhren an den Bahnsteigen entwertet werden und gilt für sieben Tage.

Mit dem Dolomiti Super Skipass haben Sie freie Fahrt für die insgesamt 200 Pistenkilometer von Kronplatz und Sextner Dolomiten. Mit dem „Holidaypass“ pendeln Sie kostenlos mit dem Ski Pustertal Express zwischen den beiden Skigebieten im Pustertal. Der Ski Pustertal Express verbindet die Skiregionen Sextner Dolomiten und Kronplatz im 30-minutentakt und bringt die Passagiere direkt zu den Talstationen Helm in Vierschach/Innichen und Ried-Kronplatz in Percha, eine direkte Zugverbindung mit Skidepots in den Bahnhöfen.
Die Ferienregion Gsieser Tal-Welsberg-Taisten gehört zu Europas größtem Langlaufskikarusell „DolomitiNordicSki“. Für unsere Gäste bedeutet dies Zugang zu 1.300 km Loipen in den Dolomiten mit Schneegarantie ab Dezember mit einem einheitlichen Loipenpass.

Viel Spaß für die ganze Familie gibt es beim Rodeln. Unser Tipp: Eine Rodelpartie mit Ihrer Familie am Nachmittag oder Mondscheinrodeln am Abend. Schöne Rodelbahnen in unserer Nähe befinden sich bei der Taistner Alm, der Mudleralm oder dem Guggenberg.